Login | Register

Armand Bayou Nature Center

 

2017 Volunteer Board Contact Information

Position Member Phone E-Mail / Address
Chair Edward Craven 917-921-8290 edward.d.craven@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Joe Bryan 713-449-5550 grahmybear@yahoo.com
Secretary Tom Scarsella 832-221-3752 frozencat@earthlink.net
Treasurer Karen Sutera 281-474-5087 ksutera@galenaparkisd.com
Gardening Edda Scott 281-332-4170 scotthaag59@comcast.net
Weekend Demos Zohre Amet 832-855-6100 zohreamet@gmail.com
Weekend Trails Leda Parker 713-560-1389 parkerleda@yahoo.com
Greeters/Interpreters Zohre Amet 832-855-6100 zohreamet@gmail.com
Weekday Education Edith Erfling 281-470-6824 eaerfling@gmail.com
Outreach Cecilia Cedillo 832-867-7366 ccedillo2002@yahoo.com
Facilities James Frantz 281-470-0946 jefrantz@sbcglobal.net
Stewardship Edward Craven 917-921-8290 edward.d.craven@gmail.com
Bayou Foliage Editor (Appointed) Polly Swerdlin 281-814-4606 pmswerdlin@gmail.com
Webmaster (Appointed) Shawn Gano 832-314-1608 webmaster@abncvols.org

Please enter your login information

Don't have an account? Forgot your username or password?